Month: March 2017

March’s Events

Well, Spring is officially here and we can look forward to lighter evenings and hopefully some warmer days to get out and about. We have lots going on this month as you can see from the diary of events under, so please feel free to join us at any time. We’re also celebrating Mothers Day on Sunday 26th, which is always a special day for our ladies. Birthday greetings for March go to Diane on the 5th and we look forward to helping her celebrate this special day.

Wed 1st Mar 2:00pm Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 2nd Mar 4:00pm All over Come and see the guinea pigs – Pet Therapy
Fri 3rd Mar 11.00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 4th Mar 2:00pm Pink Lounge Lets take a trip down Memory Lane
Sun 5th Mar 2.00pm Dining Room Singing Club. Lets get together and sing
Mon 6th Mar 2:00pm Pink Lounge Pet Therapy
Tues 7th Mar 2.00pm Pink Lounge Singing for Pleasure
Wed 8th Mar 2:00pm Pink Lounge Join Sally for her popular yoga class and Sue is back to pamper you
Thurs 9th Mar 2:00pm Pink Lounge Sarah’s back to play the violin for you
Fri 10th Mar 4:00pm All over Cinema Club
Sat 11th Mar 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Sun 12th Mar 2.00pm All over Memory Lane
Mon 13th Mar 11:15pm All over Past and Present – share a memory
Tues 14th Mar 2.30pm All Over The Poppy Sister return.
Wed 15th Mar 2.00pm All over Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 16th Mar 3.00pm Dining room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Fri 17th Mar 11.00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 18th Mar 2:00pm All over Pet Therapy with the guinea pigs
Sun 19th Mar 2.00pm All over Memory Lane
Mon 20th Mar 11.30am Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Tues 21st Mar 2:00pm Pink Lounge Come and join our monthly tea dance
Wed 22nd Mar 2.00pm Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 23rd Mar 11:15am All over Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 24th  Mar 2.00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Sat 25th Mar 2.00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Sun 26th Mar 11.15am All over Pet therapy with the guinea pigs
Mon 27th Mar 2.00pm Pink Lounge Singing for Pleasure
Tues 28th Mar 11.30am Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Wed 29th Mar 2.00pm Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 30th Mar 2.00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Fri 31st Mar 11.00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us