Month: October 2017

November’s Events

The temperature may have dropped considerably over the last couple of nights, but we’re keeping warm with yoga and lots of tea this month!

Birthday greetings for October go to Pauline on the 12th, Gwendoline on the 23rd and to Caroline on the 24th.

Wed 1st Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 2nd Nov 2:00pmm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Fri 3rd Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 4th Nov 2:00pm All over Pet therapy with the guinea pigs
Sun 5th Nov 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Mon 6th Nov 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Tues 7th Nov 4.pm Pink Lounge Songs and Music
Wed 8th Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 9th Nov 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 10th Nov 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Sat 11th Nov 2:00pm All over Memory Lane
Sun 12th Nov 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Mon 13th Nov 2:00pm All over Pet therapy with the guinea pigs
Tues 14th Nov 2;00pm Pink Lounge Tea Dance
Wed 15th Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
2.00pm All Over Sue is back to pamper you
Thurs 16th Nov 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Fri 17th Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 18th Nov 11:15pm All over Past and Present – share a memory
Sun 19th Nov 3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Mon 20th Nov 11:30am Blue Lounge Communion with Revd Dave
2:00pm Pink Lounge Singing for Pleasure
Tue 21st Nov 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Wed 22nd Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 23rd Nov 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 24th Nov 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Sat 25th Nov 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Sun 26th Nov 2.00pm All over Memory Lane
Mon 27th Nov 2:00pm All over Pet Therapy with the guinea pigs
Tue 28th Nov 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Wed 29th Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 30th Nov 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us

October’s Events

Birthday wishes go to Joan  on the 17th October. We look forward to helping you celebrate.

Sun 1st Oct 2:00pm All over Memory Lane
Mon 2nd Oct 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Tues 3rd Oct 4:00pm Pink Lounge Songs and Music
Wed 4th Oct 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 5th Oct 2:00pmm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Fri 6th Oct 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 7th Oct 2:00pm All over Pet therapy with the guinea pigs
Sun 8th Oct 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Mon 9th Oct 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Tues 10th Oct 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Wed 11th Oct 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
2.00pm All Over Sue is back to pamper you
Thurs 12th Oct 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 13th Oct 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Sat 14th Oct 2:00pm All over Memory Lane
Sun 15th Oct 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Mon 16th Oct 11:30am Blue Lounge Communion with Revd Dave
Tues 17th Oct 2;00pm Pink Lounge Tea Dance
Wed 18th Oct 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 19th Oct 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Fri 20th Oct 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 21st Oct 11:15pm All over Past and Present – share a memory
Sun 22nd Oct 3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Mon 23rd Oct 2:00pm Pink Lounge Singing for Pleasure
Tue 24th Oct 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Wed 25th Oct 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 26th Oct 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 27th Oct 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Sat 28th Oct 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Sun29th Oct 2.00pm All over Memory Lane
Mon 30th Oct 2:00pm All over Pet Therapy with the guinea pigs
Tue 31st Oct 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip