Month: December 2017

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas

Christmas Party on December the 20th from 4pm till 6pm

On Christmas Day, we will be having Christmas Dinner at 1pm.

If you would like to join us for either of these events, please let the office know so we can plan catering requirements. We look forward to seeing you all over the festive period.

Birthday greetings for December go to Pat & Marina on the 2nd, Margaret on the 5th, Ann on the 7th, Barbara on the 14th, Michael on the 19th and Paul on the 30th. Wishing you all a very Happy Birthday, what a busy month we’ll have!

Events this month:
Fri 1st Dec 4:00 pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Sat 2nd Dec 2:00pm All over Pet therapy with the guinea pigs
Sun 3rd Dec 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Mon 4th Dec 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Tues 5th Dec 4:00pm Pink Lounge Songs and Music
Wed 6Th Dec 3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Thurs 7Th Dec 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
2.00pm All Over Sue is back to pamper you
Fri 8th Dec 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Sat 9th Dec 2:00pm All over Memory Lane
Sun 10th Dec 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Mon 11th Dec 2:00pm All over Pet therapy with the guinea pigs
Tues 12th Dec 2;00pm Pink Lounge Tea Dance
Wed 13th Dec 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs14th Dec 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Fri 15th Dec 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 16th Dec 11:15pm All over Past and Present – share a memory
Sun 17th Dec 3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Mon 18th Dec 11:30am Blue Lounge Communion with Revd Dave
2:00pm Pink Lounge Singing for Pleasure
Tue 19th Dec 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Wed 20th Dec 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
4:00pm all over Christmas Party
Thurs 21st Dec 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 22nd Dec 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Sat 23rd Dec 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Sun 24th Dec 2.00pm All over Memory Lane
Mon 25th Dec 1:00 pm All Over Christmas Dinner
Tue 26th Dec 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Wed 27th Dec 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Thurs 28th Dec 3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Fri 29th Dec 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 30th Dec 2:00pm All over Pet Therapy with the guinea pigs
Sun 31st Dec 11:15pm All over Past and Present – share a memory