Month: May 2018

May’s events

Date Time and Place Event

Tues 1st May 4.00pm Pink Lounge Songs and Music
Wed 2nd may 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 3rd May 11:15pm All over Past and Present – share a memory
Fri 4th May 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
2:00pm Pink Lounge Tae Dance
Sat 5th May 2:00pm Pink Lounge Singing for Pleasure
Sun 6th May 2:00pm All over Pet Therapy with the guinea pigs
Mon 7th May 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Tues 8th May 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Wed 9th May 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 10th May 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 11th May 3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Sat 12th May 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Sun 13th May 2.00pm All over Memory Lane
Mon 14th May 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Tues 15th May 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Wed 16th May 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 17th May 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane
Fri 18th May 11:00am Pink Lounge Phillip is here to play beautiful music for us
Sat 19th May 11:00pm All over The Royal Wedding Party
Sun 20th May 11:15pm All over Past and Present – share a memory
Mon 21st May 11:30am Blue Lounge Communion with Revd Dave
3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Tues 22nd May 2.00pm All over Memory Lane
Wed 23rd May 11:00am Pink Lounge Sally is back with her popular yoga class
Thurs 24th May 11:30am Pink Lounge Sarah is back to play the violin
Fri 25th May 2:00pm All over Tea and Gossip
Sat 26th May 4:00pm Pink Lounge Cinema Club
Sun 27th May 2:00pm All over Pet Therapy with the guinea pigs
Mon 28th May 2:00pm Pink Lounge Singing for Pleasure
Tues 29th May 11:00am Blue Lounge Past and Present
Wed 30th May 3:00pm Dining Room Singing Club – Lets get together and sing
Thurs 31st May 2:00pm All over Take a trip down memory lane